All Greenhouse Reviews

Removable 22" wide tray 2 Tier 9'4"

Product: Removable 22" wide tray 2 Tier 9'4"

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Linda Coulson

18/02/2014

Came packaged well and relatively easy to assemble. Fits 10 x 6 greenhouse down one side perfectly. Would recommend.

Door Wheel Kit

Product: Door Wheel Kit

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Alfred McGregor

18/02/2014

Looked everywhere for a door wheel kit-- then found them here! First class service from this company-- from taking my order to receiving item. Highly recommended company-- I have them in my favourites:)

12 x Glass Stops- LGLASSSTOPS
Grow light garden

Product: Grow light garden

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Glyn Clarke

18/02/2014

a lovely compact propagator with various options of tray's height etc

Grow light garden

Product: Grow light garden

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Glyn Clarke

18/02/2014

a lovely compact propagator with various options of tray's height etc

"Multi Jet" Spray Pistol - 9563

Product: "Multi Jet" Spray Pistol - 9563

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Richard

18/07/2013

I absolutely love this watering pistol. I fits onto my existing Hozelock hosepipe perfectly and it has a real quality feel about it. You can twist the head and choose a gentle shower head or a powerful jet. I'll definitely get more Claber bits for my garden.

"Multi Jet" Spray Pistol - 9563

Product: "Multi Jet" Spray Pistol - 9563

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Richard

18/07/2013

I absolutely love this watering pistol. I fits onto my existing Hozelock hosepipe perfectly and it has a real quality feel about it. You can twist the head and choose a gentle shower head or a powerful jet. I'll definitely get more Claber bits for my garden.

XL Opener

Product: XL Opener

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Nick Smith

18/02/2014

I have always been very happy with all my dealings with the Greenhouse People.

45 Degree bend double collar 36 mm (32mm / 1¼ internal)
45 Degree bend double collar 36 mm (32mm / 1¼ internal)
Auto louvre opener

Product: Auto louvre opener

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by David Kime

18/02/2014

Works really well once set up, fitting can be a bit of a problem with no engineering knowledge.

Auto louvre opener

Product: Auto louvre opener

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by David Kime

18/02/2014

Works really well once set up, fitting can be a bit of a problem with no engineering knowledge.

Auto louvre opener

Product: Auto louvre opener

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by David Kime

18/02/2014

Works really well once set up, fitting can be a bit of a problem with no engineering knowledge.

IP55 180W Tube Greenhouse Heater
Downpipe kit for lean-to

Product: Downpipe kit for lean-to

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Jeanette Howe

18/02/2014

this kit was just what l needed for my new greenhouse, which l also purchased from the greenhouse people, and l am so pleased with it, it is excellent, so was the driver, he was so helpful polite and really friendly.

Window Sill Tray 175mm x 760mm
Shelf brackets (Pair)
 Pack of 6 Growpots

Product: Pack of 6 Growpots

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Paul Wooding

18/02/2014

An excellent addition for any grow bag, enabling water to be fed directly to the root system.

 Pack of 6 Growpots

Product: Pack of 6 Growpots

5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars by Paul Wooding

18/02/2014

An excellent addition for any grow bag, enabling water to be fed directly to the root system.

Green Jute 150m

Product: Green Jute 150m

4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars by Paul Wooding

18/02/2014

Good practical garden string which is supporting our cucumbers, tomatoes and runner beans